Can I upgrade or downgrade my account?

Yes, just change your plan. You can only upgrade or downgrade once in any one billing cycle.

How do I change my plan?

  1. Go to Account > Billing > Change plan
  2. You can then choose a different plan.
  3. Click Choose plan.

The fee change will apply to your next billing cycle.